Rs. {{ amount }}
CISCE Released Datesheet for class 12 ISC Board Exam, First Exam will be English on 13th February 2023!

CISCE Released Datesheet for class 12 ISC Board Exam, First Exam will be English on 13th February 2023!

  • December 02, 2022
  • Posted By : Oswaal
  • 0comments

 

The Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations announced the ISC Class 12 Date Sheet | Timetable 2022-2023 for the students appearing for the Class 12 ICSE Exams. As per the dates given, the ISC 12th Exams will begin on February 13, 2023.  

CISCE has also mentioned several guidelines for students along with ISC Class 12 Date Sheet | Timetable 2022-2023. The Council has directed candidates to be seated in the examination hall/room five minutes before the time fixed for the start of the examination in the subject. All the candidates arriving late will be required to give a satisfactory explanation and reason to the Supervising Examiner. Except in exceptional circumstances, the exam paper will not be given to any candidate who is more than half an hour late," CISCE said in a statement. 

It is crucial to practice ISCE Specimen Sample Paper | Question Bank Class 12.

Students are advised to adhere to the CISCE exam day guidelines to avoid any inconveniences. If a candidate is found indulging in any unfair means, will be reported to the Chief Executive and Secretary of CISCE and may be expelled from the examination hall forthwith and refused admission to subsequent Examination Papers.

         

ISC Class 12 Date Sheet | Timetable 2022-2023

Day and Date

 

Time

Subject

Monday, February 13

 

2:00 PM

English - Paper 1 (English Language)

Tuesday, February 14

 

2:00 PM

English - Paper 2 (Literature in English

Thursday, February 16

 

2:00 PM

Commerce

Friday, February 17

 

2:00 PM

Geography

 

Electricity and Electronics

 

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

 

Geometrical & Building Drawing

Monday, February 20

 

2:00 PM

Mathematics

Tuesday, February 21

 

2:00 PM

Mass Media & Communication

 

2:00 PM

Fashion Designing - Paper 1

Friday, February 24

 

2:00 PM

Economics

Saturday, February 25

 

9:00 AM

Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)

Monday, February 27

 

2:00 PM

Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)

Wednesday, March 1

 

2:00 PM

Business Studies

Friday, March 3

 

2:00 PM

Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical languages

Saturday, March 4

 

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 2 (Drawing or Painting from Nature)

Monday, March 6

 

2.00 P.M.

Physics - Paper 1 (Theory)

Friday, March 10

 

2.00 P.M.

History

Saturday, March 11

 

9.00 A.M

Art Paper 5 (Crafts A)

Monday, March 13

 

2.00 P.M.

Accounts

Tuesday, March 14

 

9.00 A.M

Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting from a Living Person)

Wednesday, March 15

 

2.00 P.M.

Political Science Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)

Friday, March 17

 

2.00 P.M.

Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)

Saturday, March 18

 

2.00 P.M.

Legal Studies

Monday, March 20

 

2.00 P.M.

Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

Tuesday, March 21

 

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)

Tuesday, March 21

 

2.00 P.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)

Thursday, March 23

 

2.00 P.M.

Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

Friday, March 24

 

2.00 P.M.

Physical Education

Saturday, March 25

 

2.00 P.M.

Elective English Hospitality Management

Monday, March 27

 

2.00 P.M.

Psychology

Wednesday, March 29

 

2.00 P.M.

Sociology

Friday, March 31

 

2.00 P.M.

Environmental Science

 

Click here for ISCE Specimen Sample Paper | Question Bank Class 12

Leave a comment