Rs. {{ amount }}

NTSE Syllabus

The National Talent Search Examination is one of India's most prominent scholarship exams. The purpose of the exam is to find exceptional students from throughout the country and award them with a scholarship programme so that they can continue their education. The National Council of Educational Research and Training administers the examination (NCERT).

A two-tier examination method, Stage I and Stage II, is used to identify students. Only students who pass the stage 1 exam are eligible to take the stage 2 exam. To get good grades in the exam, students must study diligently and be completely conversant with the NTSE Syllabus.

One of the most crucial aspects of preparing for the NTSE exam is the syllabus. The NTSE Syllabus (NTSE stage 1 syllabus and NTSE stage 2 syllabus) is offered here so that students can better prepare for the exam. The NTSE Test is only given to students in Class 10. Only 10th grade students (under the age of 18) are eligible to take the exam.


For Best NTSE Books for the 2023 Exam - Click Here 

For Best NTSE Previous Year Question Papers - Click Here 


Ask A Doubt